About Us

Sandlapper Capital Investments, LLC (Sandlapper) was created to take advantage of opportunities brought about through the dynamic and ever-changing economic landscape. Often some of the greatest investment opportunities throughout history have been missed by those who lack the agility necessary to seize them. Our experienced team has the skills, tools and resources necessary to identify, analyze and act upon timely opportunities across a vast universe of industries.

Sandlapper principals collectively have decades of experience across a broad range of industries and investment vehicles covering both the public and private markets. These industries include packaged product analysis, commercial real estate equity and debt, tax credits and shelter programs, oil and gas and related industries, equipment leasing, corporate and municipal debt as well as other debt obligations and portfolio management.

When deciding how to bring capital to your company, investments or ideas – consider leveraging the expertise and resources of an experienced partner… consider Sandlapper Capital Investments, LLC.

Our Team

Trevor L. Gordon

Chief Executive Officer / Founder


Phone: (864) 679-4701 | tgordon@sandlappercapital.com

Jack C. Bixler

President & Co-Founder


Phone: (864) 679-4701 | jbixler@sandlappercapital.com

Raymond Sun

Chief Investment Officer


Cell (714) 307-1875 | rsun@sandlappercapital.com

Marlene Arteta

Chief Marketing Officer


Phone: (312) 505-1014 | marlene@sandlappercapital.com

Kenneth Bolton

Executive Vice President and National Sales Manager


Phone: (646) 384-3002 | kbolton@sandlappercapital.com

Amy Schiera

Vice President, Corporate Operations


Phone: (864) 679-4701 | amy@sandlappercapital.com

Margo Steahly

National Sales


Phone: (202) 763-6061 | msteahly@sandlappercapital.com